Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Frog&Bear Lyrics
7 mai 2006

Song to say Goodbye de Placebo

Song to Say Goodbye de Placeboplacebo_meds

You are one of god.s mistakes
You crying tragic waste of skin
I' m well aware of how it.s aches
And you still won't let me in
Now I' m breaking down your door
To try and save you swollen face
Though I don't like you anymore
You lying, trying waste of space.
My oh my

A song to say goodbye
Song to say goodbye
A song to say
Before our innocence was lost
You were always one of those
Bless with lucky sevens
And a voice who makes me cries
My o my

You were Mother Nature son
Someone to whom I could relate
placebo_meds
Your needles and your damage done
Remains sort twist of fate
Now I' m trying to wake you up
To pull you from the liquid sky
Cose if I don't will both end up
With just your song to say goodbye
My oh my

A song to say good bye
Song to say good bye
A Song to say
Before our innocence was lost
You re always one of those
Bless with Lucky sevens
And a voice that makes me cry

It's a song to say goodbye

It's a song to say goodbye


Publicité
Commentaires
Frog&Bear Lyrics
Publicité
Publicité